campaignpana.blogg.se

Download real football manager 2011
Download real football manager 2011












download real football manager 2011

Nice to see the likes of Adnan Januzaj and Gerard Deulofeu in the update. I havent checked everything, obviously, and generally, it's pretty awesome. Have you updated the finances? I think a transfer budget of £38m for Man United is a little low. I guess it's impossible to use the editor to code in international retirements? Is Dean Ashton still a player at West Ham - I thought he retired?Ĭhecking the England national team - Rio Ferdinand is in there, so is John Terry. In the same bracket as this, I guess this is the reason Everton/Barcelona don't have Gerard Deulofeu, I assume he wasn't in the original database? For example, Januzaj for United is in the under-18's as he's only 15, whereas in real life, he's right on the brink of the first team, but it's understandable this can't be replicated in-game unless you give him unbelievable stats for a 15 year old. I was going to raise a few issues about some youth players, but I took your point about it not being possible to update the ages. I have noticed Phil Neville is a player/coach - I thought he was just a coach? Also, Anderson/Valencia/Fletcher are in the United reserve team - I'm not sure if this is an editor thing or whether this is done automatically by the game when setting up a new game? On the topic of Fletcher, he doesn't have an injury in the game, whereas in real-life, he's out for a while with a stomach complaint. The Rangers/Celtic thing can easily be corrected through the editor. It's right up to date, for example, Ozil at Arsenal.

download real football manager 2011

I've had a play with this, and it all seems great. Feel free to redistribute/carry on work on it, but please credit me if so. I`m pretty sure this is the only current FM 2011 update out there. I hope you enjoy it, let me know what you think. I don`t plan on reediting anything else until the end of the January transfer window in 2014. As stated this was done for personal use, and I have added a few elements that I wanted in the game, I have brought a few older players out of retirement for example. I created the file for my own use but then discovered there was quite a demand for an FM 2011 update.Īn update of a game 3 years old will never be perfect, but it will allow for an enjoyable game. Please note Rangers and Celtic are in the English Premier League in this file. Place the downloaded file in your Sports Interactive folder (usually in My Documents) - Football Manager 2011/editor data You will need the official SI 11.3.0 update to use this database.

download real football manager 2011

In total there are 144570 changes to the SI 11.3.0 update. Overhaul of thousands of player stats - CA + PA. Includes full update to English League and the MLS.Īll major transfers done worldwide including manager changes. This started off as a personal project but there has been some demand for this file so here it is.














Download real football manager 2011